Packerland Veterinary Center Packerland Veterinary Center Packerland Veterinary Center

REVIEWS

December 11th, 2019: Cindy
Oliver was at the groomers not the vet this time. Anytime that I have been to the vet for Oliver, they have always been great. The groomers are awesome. I would highly recommend that you take you animals there.

December 9th, 2019: Anonymous
The entire staff is always friendly and helpful!

December 6th, 2019: Ronald
Quality people. I have confidence in Chanda and the medical crew.

December 6th, 2019: Anonymous
The people there really about your pets and your concerns and give you answers you can understand.

December 6th, 2019: Anonymous
Staff are all very friendly and kind to my pet. Vet took the time to explain what was going on, even seeking additional expertise from a colleague.

December 5th, 2019: Anonymous
We have been to a few vets in the years we have had pets. I felt the most informed and prepared for Max’s dental surgery that I could be. I loved how patience and detailed the vet was in explaining what was wrong and exactly the process to fix it.

December 2nd, 2019: Craig
Been coming to Packerland Vet for over 20 years now, they've always treated us and our pets like family!!!

November 25th, 2019: Brenda
Friendly, helpful and they have varied hours through out the week for the families that work. Wonderful Staff!

November 19th, 2019: Greg
Very knowledgeable and extremely considerate

November 19th, 2019: Marcia
I was so impressed when the assistant got on the floor and friended my dachshund. She doesn't usually like ppl who work at the vet!

November 10th, 2019: Carrie
Knowledgeable staff and very friendly. The vets take their time to listen to all of your concerns and you don’t feel rushed. They are concerned for your pets well being. They make sure you understand all of the options available. I value the service.

November 1st, 2019: Patti
The vet assistant Mark , I believe was his name was outstanding along with the entire front office staff and the vet that cared for my kitten. Staff is upbeat with professionalism but they keep it real.

November 1st, 2019: Casey
I love that everyone knows jersey and treats her so well! I've recommended you to several people!

October 31st, 2019: Norma
Packerland Vet is totally awesome. They were the first Vet that took care of my Cocker. They are very knowledgeable, and I have always been able to make an appointment with them. The Vet's, vet assistant's, and front desk staff are very professional.

October 23rd, 2019: Jon
A very positive and informative visit.

October 21st , 2019: Lisa
We have been taking cats to Packerland Vet for many years and have always had a good experience.

October 19th , 2019: Tracey
We have been taking our pets to PVC for 18 years and have always been happy with the services we have been provided.

October 18th , 2019: Anonymous
Staff is always great and I know my cats are being well taken care of.

October 18th , 2019: Anonymous
Could tell everyone there cared for my dog and wanted him to get the best treatment possible. Grooming turned out great!

October 16th, 2019: Teresa
Wonderful, caring, and responsive staff! We felt listened to and our little guy was treated with such expertise and genuine concern. Excellent, clean facility and progressive therapies offered at very reasonable cost. We’re happy and so relieved!

October 10th, 2019: Tina
All staff always very friendly and very professional! Veterinarian very knowledgeable, answers any questions I have with the highest respect. Keep up the great job!

October 10th, 2019: Ed
Waiting area was inviting and comfortable. Staff were courteous. Vet was empathetic and understanding.

October 9th, 2019: David
We had tried different groomers in the past. Not only did this groomer do the best job with our dog, but they were reasonably priced as well. We are considering bringing him there for veterinary services as well.

October 7th, 2019: Anonymous
Awesome.

October 6th, 2019: Kathleen
Dr. Rosen and the staff are extremely helpful with all my cats needs. Dr. Rosen takes time to answer all my questions fully. I feel confident in having her as my vet for all my cats.

October 4th, 2019: Brent
The staff was very friendly and professional.

October 4th, 2019: Dawn
I always leave here fully satisfied with the care my Lucy Loo gets. Dr. Brian always is very thourogh with me and answers all my questions and concerns. Staff are excellent people.

October 2nd, 2019: Anonymous
Great vet and staff.

September 13th, 2019: David
Friendly staff concerned about my pets health as much as I do. Very knowledgeable and up to date with current techniques. We have trusted them for almost 20 years with our pets.

September 12th, 2019: Janice
Excellent grooming. Professional and friendly staff.

September 11th, 2019: Natalie
Thank you for being so kind and caring during a scary time when my dog was ill. Everyone in your service line went above and beyond! You can really tell that the staff cares! Thank you again!

September 9th, 2019: Frank
Great staff. Thank you for everything you do for our pets. A+++.

September 6th, 2019: Kerry
The absolute most professional vets and staff. Love you all for you do.

September 2nd, 2019: Anonymous
They did everything possible to get my dog in even though we had no appt and they were booked. Dr and assistant were very nice and caring towards my dog. No complaints.

August 20th, 2019: Anonymous
Great staff, great facility.

August 18th, 2019: Ann
The clinic was not overcrowded with people so I knew there would be an even flow. I really liked Dr Guidry and her tech. They listened and helped make the best decision for Reese and her quality of life and what the reality of the outcome would be.

August 18th, 2019: Anonymous
The staff at Packerland Vet Center is always great! Very helpful and friendly. My dog is always nervous going to the vet but they are very patient with her. Much appreciated! Great job!

August 18th, 2019: Stephanie
The veterinarian was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions.

August 17th, 2019: Randall
The staff is excellent, they even text me the next day to see if my dog was doing well.That said it all.

August 14th, 2019: Anonymous
Packerland provides the best pet care around. The staff and the vets are top of the line. We appreciate everything they have done for us over the years.

August 11th, 2019: Anonymous
Staff is always smiling and friendly. Techs are super caring. Drs explain situations clearly.

August 10th, 2019: Joy
Always friendly and courteous. Answer all my questions.

August 5th, 2019: Anonymous
Hope always grooms my dog perfectly!

August 4th, 2019: Sue
Brought Zoey in for grooming, Hope was wonderful with her! She listened to my concerns about her anxiety with grooming and was very compassionate about her recovering from ACL surgery and needing some extra TLC.

July 31st, 2019: Kathi
Always friendly and knowledgable and kind to our pet. Great care!

July 31st, 2019: Lynn
Dr. GINA was FABULOUS. She took care of our cat, Shamus and was genuinely concerned about his care. He "snotted" all over her, the exam room, and me. I kept apologizing but she was simply dedicated to taking care of my little buddy. So grateful.

July 31st, 2019: Mariah
We're very thankful for the staff at Packerland being so loving and caring to us but most importantly to our pup! It was a last minute appointment & everyone was extremely helpful & kind. I wish we lived closer to continue services with Packerland!!

July 29th, 2019: Tiffany
Dr. Was amazing for this over protective cat mom. Vet visit did not scare my kitten.

July 27th, 2019: Danielle
Had a really great experience with Dr. Rosen. They accommodated me, even though I was running late and the receptionist and vet put me, a first time dog owner, at ease and answered all my questions.

July 26th, 2019: Carol
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring . They made my cat feel comfortable as well as us and our concerns.

July 25th, 2019: Kay
Your place is so clean. Never an animal smell We like Dr. Geudrey very much. 5 stars

July 20th, 2019: Sara
Everyone was kind to me and Ollie, even when he gave a very fresh poop sample in the waiting room!!

July 20th, 2019: Mardy
Love Lilly's Dr. Rosen. She is always so compassionate with any of my concerns. & When I had to put down my kitty, she was wonderful and that was such a hard day, I still miss her, but see her foot print everyday by the kitchen window.

July 20th, 2019: Dan
Everyone is positive and smiling. Staff is remarkably thorough and sincere.

July 16th, 2019: Anonymous
This was an appointment for grooming our Basset Hound. Hope is wonderful.

July 14th, 2019: Anonymous
Very kind! Definitely somewhere to bring your fur family to. I have absolutely no complaints, nor does my kitty!

July 11th, 2019: Janice
On time and take good care of pets.

July 8th, 2019: Jennifer
I appreciated the quick appointment, the vet's willingness to share options, and the offering of a discount.

July 8th, 2019: Janet
Our pets are always well taken care of at every visit, whether it is a routine exam or emergency visit.

July 7th, 2019: Mary Ellen
Mark was extra kind and caring, I was very impressed. He went above and beyond with my two not so cooperative dogs!!

July 7th, 2019: Carrie
The groomer was excellent! Finn is not easy to groom and she did a fantastic job. I’ll be bring him and my other dog in for grooming and vet services thanks to her excellent job!

July 3rd, 2019: Ryan
I brought both my cats in and was brought to a room promptly. I was treated with respect and everything was explained thoroughly. Reception was incredibly friendly. Great place to bring your pets!!

July 3rd, 2019: Patricia
I have been to another vet for my dog for years but never got any answers. Packerland did such a great job and gave me all the answers. I will definitely stay with them plus recommend to friends & family.

June 30th, 2019: Anonymous
I love Packerland Veterinary Center and Dr. Geaudry and Mark! They are both so kind and gentle with my cat and I feel like they really care.

June 29th, 2019: Nancy
From the time that you walk through the door. The staff and doctors are friendly and professional. Gave me lots of good ideas on raising Bruce.

June 29th, 2019: Anonymous
Excellent care by Dr. Geudry. Works with my difficult cat well.

June 28th, 2019: Anonymous
Very friendly people and they are very careful with my puppies

June 24th, 2019: Anonymous
The visit was great and the people were friendly.

June 18, 2019: Letha
The entire staff at Packerland care about each and every pet that walks in the door. All pets are treated like family members and the veterinarians are very knowledgeable and they take the time to answer all of your concerns or questions. Love them!

June 17th, 2019: Melissa
Staff & our Veterinarian treated Casper kindly. He had been given a newer therapy for his ear infection, which worked amazingly. He was healthy enough for his vaccines. So we were able to make the most of our visit. We will be back soon.

June 14th, 2019: Melissa
The staff is awesome and very friendly!

June 12th, 2019: Tony
Super awesome registration staff and the vet was amazingly friendly she listened to all my comments and concerns and would recommend everyone to check this place out!

June 12th, 2019: Sara
Our vet (Dr Broekman) is great, caring and very informative.

June 6th, 2019: Barbara
Great people, great service.

June 1st, 2019: Nikki
One of my dogs has serious allergies and it's been challenging to find a treatment plan that works for him. I believe Dr. B and Sarah paid attention to Jazz' history as well as my concerns moving forward. I look forward to working with them again!

May 30th, 2019: Megan
Very friendly staff! Were all very good with my dog and took very great care of him throughout the entire visit!

May 20th, 2019: Stacy
The staff was timely, genuine, and thorough. They made our usually stressful visit fun! Our cat Goonie was well taken care of! Thank you!

May 18th, 2019: Martin
The best in the city.

May 16th, 2019: Anonymous
My pets are important members of the family and they deserve the best care possible. I feel they get that during our visits either during a check up or an issue needing to be resolved. Thanks

May 9th, 2019: Paula
Everyone was extremely friendly to both me and my pet, even on a very busy time of the day.

May 9th, 2019: Lisa
Awesome experience! I would and will recommend you to everyone. The CARE from the Vet and his tech was amazing. We were so very impressed.

May 3rd, 2019: Kathy
Always caring, making sure you don't have questions that are not answered ,very gentle.

May 1st, 2019: Bridget
We were seen promptly and I was actually surprised at how affordable the care was. The staff and Vet were great with Hazel. I've never seen her sit still with a stranger before.

April 27th, 2019: Debra
Very organized, customer service and staff excelled in explaining procedures and answering questions/concerns. I felt everyone genuinely cared for quality services and giving the best of overall care

April 20th, 2019: Orrie:
I have been bringing my goldendoodles to Stacy for 7 years now and she has ALWAYS done a great job. She is fast and efficient and good at what she does. What is more, my dogs never protest about coming in to be trimmed. That says a lot.

April 18th, 2019: Barb:
You do a fabulous job and it is very. Obvious that you really care about the animals.

April 12, 2019: Cassandra
Dr Olson is amazing with our crazy English bulldog!! We love this place as everyone is friendly and helpful!! It's literally one of the top places our dog Siopao loves going to.

April 10th, 2019: Anonymous
Dr. Guedrey spent time with us and listened to my concerns over my pet without the standard answer of "He's a bulldog, that’s just how they are" The receptionists were all we’re friendly and helpful as well!

April 5th, 2019: Andy
We appreciate what you do for our pets.

April 3rd, 2019: Victoria
I like the staff an my Dr . She is always so gentle with my fur kids.

April 3rd, 2019: Anonymous
Great service, caring and knowledgeable staff.

March 28th, 2019: Jeff
Great happy people!

March 27th, 2019: Roxann
I feel like I am treated better at the vet than my own MD's office.

March 25th, 2019: Paul
Excellent

March 25th, 2019: Jennifer
Always great service, attentive staff, and most importantly very caring and competent with our fur babies.

March 24th, 2019: Anonymous
Very professional, friendly, reasonable, caring with great communication with all staff! Thank you for being so great!!

March 24th, 2019: Anonymous
Staff was very caring and concerned for my pet. They were all very informative and professional.

March 24th, 2019: Art
My Family is highly important to me and my frame of mind, if my family is not healthy it impairs my ability to carry out my day t day obligations in an effective an care free manner

March 24th, 2019: Dawn
Packerland Vet was awesome. They were friendly, prompt and gave me everything I needed for my puppy's first visit. I am glad I chose them.

March 21th, 2019: Anonymous
The experience was pleasant. They took good care of my girl Maggy.

March 14th, 2018: Michell
You guys are great.

March 9th, 2019: Carla
Vinnie appears to be improving well after his CBLO. Comprehensive care, excellent discharge instructions, very responsive staff for all my questions and concerns.

March 8th, 2019: Lea Ann
I have been with Packerland for years and had my share of pets. They have ALWAYS treated me with respect and have been very knowledgable about what treatments are available and honest about cost and quality of life.

March 8th, 2019: Anonymous
The very friendliest and caring staff all around. I feel every time that I go it they treat my pets as family to them and am very thankful for their services.

March 7th, 2019: Thomas
Very friendly and great with my pups. Dr Geaudry is very informative and knowledgeable. Been coming here for about 5 years and I drive over 2 hours to come back. Well worth the drive. Also love having the onsite grooming to give my pups a bath :)

March 4th, 2019: Emily
Staff is all friendly and accommodating.

March 3rd, 2019: Kathie
We always know that Cooper gets the best care, Dr. Rosen takes great care of him.

March 2nd, 2019: Tammy Jo
Ever since my first visit I was very impressed with the way that everyone has greeted fur babies and their owners with love and respect. They are not afraid to give you a blessing from God. The Dr's are actually concern about your babies health care.

March 1st, 2019: Carol
I hardly never have to wait for room. They treat you very nice and answer my all my questions. They treat my dog with care.

February 23rd, 2019: Melanie
The Staff is friendly and cognitive of all clients presents. They are attentive to clients concerns. I highly recommend their services for your pets needs.

February 18th, 2019: Arlene
Good service and caring people. The doctor and staff are very good with the pets.

February 15th, 2019: Daniel
This is the best care I can give our 4 legged family. We are lucky to have such a great vet clinic in this area. Thanks PVC.

February 13th, 2019: Anonymous
We just seen the Groomer for this visit, but always have great results!!

February 10th, 2019: Anonymous
Great Staff very welcoming

February 8th, 2019: Dawn
We recently moved back to Wisconsin. I originally called for the fax number to have Baxter's old records and xrays faxed from his vet in Dayton, Ohio. Consult and surgery same day.. great for people coming from out of town! Wonderful staff!!!

February 2nd, 2019: Tom
I've had the privilege of you taking care of my many pets over the last 20 + years and couldn't be happier with your vet clinic. Thank you!! Keep up the good work!!

February 2nd, 2019: Christy
I really enjoy bringing Meeka to her appointments. She gets excited just pulling in the parking lot. All the staff seem genuinely happy to see the pets and are fun and friendly. The doctor and nurses couldn't make me and my dog feel more at ease!

January 24th, 2019: Janine
I feel very comfortable bring my dogs here for 20+ years. PVC has everything on site from wellness exams and vaccinations to end of life services and everything in between. The staff is friendly, professional, caring and very efficient. ❤️🐾

Jan 23rd, 2018: Linda
Friendly staff, actually care about your job and the animals you treat that is huge.. people want others to treat their pets like they treat them.

January 19th, 2018: Julie
Packerland Vet & Grooming is great! Very friendly & always take great care of my pets!

January 18th, 2018: Mary
I was very pleased with the visit in general. But I was most pleased by was the time Dr. Dunbar took with me to very thoroughly explain what was going on with Milo’s knee, and the three options to surgically repair the knee.

January 16th, 2019: Kenneth
I switched from another veterinarian in Green Bay and the people at Packerland were so much nicer and it was much more of a value and they didn't try to push things that Kodi didn't really need like the last place.

January 11th, 2019: Donna
We have used Packerland Veterinary Center for several years and know our pets have received quality care. We truly appreciate Dr. Geaudry. She is very thorough and we trust her recommendations.


January 10th, 2019: Anonymous
my temperamental dog was well treated with little stress. His grooming was just as I asked.

January 6th, 2019: April
We love Dr. Broekman and all the staff! They are always very kind, considerate and caring.

December 19th, 2018: Anonymous
Everyone knows Jersey and truly seems to care about her. Dr. Geaudry is amazing!

December 12th, 2018: Amanda
When my 3 year old son and I came in with our dog, Jager, we were greeted by amazing receptionists. As we waited to be seen, Julie made it easier by engaging with my son about the tortoise they have there. Overall, it was a great experience.

December 2nd, 2018: Brianna
I've brought both of my kitties here, one for just a check up and the other to address some issues, the vets I've seen were all so helpful and everyone there is understanding and kind.

November 27th, 2018: Natalie
Amazing staff and care! Would highly recommend!

November 27th, 2018: Tom & Barb
Dr. Dunbar and the entire staff were just fantastic. They took the time to answer all our questions so that nothing was left out. We were more than very pleased with the cost. We received much more than our monies worth with very much care and love.

November 26th, 2018: Steve
Packerland staff made time for my pet's emergency on the Friday after Thanksgiving and were professional, caring and efficient through the entire process.

November 22nd, 2018: Gail
Always friendly staff. The hours open are great.

November 21st, 2018: Melissa
Love all of the staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this vet.

November 21st, 2018: Cindy
The groomer was very nice and polite. They took care of my little boy. I didn't feel that he was treated poorly.

November 15th, 2018: Whitney
Packerland Vet is an amazing place to take your animals they are all so friendly and caring about all types of animals. :) I would not go anywhere else.

November 14th, 2018: Anonymous
Always happy with the grooming Milo receives from Stacy!

November 11th, 2018: Donna
We will definitely be back.

November 8th, 2018: Amanda
The staff is wonderful from the front desk to the vet! Jax was curious and excited and everyone was more than willing to play with him and give him treats. We love Packerland Vet!

November 5th, 2018: Julie
Extremely thorough and made us feel so comfortable with our decision to declaw our kittens. We were feeling very apprehensive about it and the Dr educated us on the facts and procedure making us feel more at ease.

November 1st, 2018: Scott
Dr. Brian Broekman was a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Very thorough with my huskies, I would recommend him to anyone!

October 28th, 2018: Anonymous
We have taken our cats to Packerland Vets since the early 1990's and the service and compassion have been excellent.

October 25th, 2018: Cathy
Always cheerful staff greets me by name.

October 24th, 2018: Anonymous
I was seen almost immediately after arriving. The front staff were very friendly, and the vet tech and doctor were kind and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend Packerland Veterinary Center to others looking for the very best for their pet.

October 24th, 2018: Anonymous
Very friendly and professional.

October 24th, 2018: Mark
Excellent service.

October 20th, 2018: Anonymous
The feel in the place was very calm and welcoming the staff was not only knowledgeable of our pets breed they also feel I found the right place.

October 19th, 2018: Anonymous
Jax is always well taken care of!

October 15th, 2018: Anonymous
always treat our dog kindly and realize pets are 'family" and knowledgeable about a variety of things or are willing to find out.

October 12th, 2018: Anonymous
Very good!

October 11th, 2018: Michelle
Listened to what we had for say , great care for our furry friend.

October 8th, 2018: Sherrie
Dr. Dunbar was very professional and knowledgeable. He also took the time to do an xray which confirmed that our dog did not need surgery, something our last vet never did. To think that our dog would have had unnecessary surgery is very upsetting!

October 8th, 2018: Sean
They always treat Atlas and I like we are family!

October 4th, 2018: Martha
Everyone is always courteous and prompt. I never leave with any unanswered questions.

October 4th, 2018: Kay
Always a great experience when I go there Really like Dr. Gina.

October 3rd, 2018: Stephanie
Clean, very friendly, very caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate that the clinic goes above and beyond for my family.

October 2nd, 2018: Ellen
Didn't rush the check up, took time to explain. Very helpful and pleasant staff.

September 28th, 2018: Bertha
Packerland vet does a wonderful job and for a decent price. They also do not try to take advantage of you by saying you have to make more appointments to get done what you want done. You are the very best. Thanks for your great service.

September 27th, 2018: Sheryl
The staff went out of their way to accommodate an appointment for my new adopted kitten when I needed to get her in to check to see if she was getting over the cough she had from her stay at the Humane Society.

September 21st, 2018: Mackenzie
Hope was great!

September 20th, 2018: Anonymous
Consistent in quality and friendliness.

September 20th, 2018: Anonymous
Rescue dog had thorough check despite coming in for sore paw. I was shown evidence of dental & vision concerns, educated & advised actions I may take. Amazing! Our former vet never said any of this & left questions unanswered. Worth the $

September 20th, 2018: Amanda
Grooming service was excellent, all the staff were very nice and helpful!

September 19th, 2018: Kris
Staff is friendly and welcoming, reassured me that it was no problem when my dog urinated on the floor both before and after our appointment, and I was in and out in a timely manner.

September 17th, 2018: Liane
#1 - Susie works for you ... I love her!! #2 - staff and visit was amazing ... you are our new vet provider and I will be sure to tell everyone I know and come in contact with!! Thank you so much ~ Liane.

September 12th, 2018: Tracy
Everything went well from making the appointment to walking out the door.

September 12th, 2018: Laurana
When the Dr. walked in and sat on the floor to meet my dog for the 1st time, I knew I found my new regular vet. This was the most amazing vet experience I've had. All my questions were answered and I felt very informed. I'm so pleased with my visit!

September 10th, 2018: Anonymous
Amy got my dog in right when I called. Dr. Rosen listened to me then gave the dog a thorough exam. She also sent samples to pathology and gave me meds for the dog.

September 8th, 2018: Michelle
They were affordable, they helped with different options to make my fur baby feel better. I have finally found a place I will keep bringing my fur baby to for all our needs.

September 7th, 2018: Tracy
Love everyone there!!! Especially the owner! She is the bomb!!! ❤️❤️❤️

September 6th, 2018: Anonymous
Gave me many options to treat my pet and gave me the prices of each option so i could decide what best worked for my family to treat my pet.

September 2nd, 2018: Brittany
The staff is always friendly and Dr.Olson is always on top of everything and listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. My cats Cole and Wrigley like her, too!

August 30th, 2018: Sarah
I love how my pets are treated like family. I'm confident they are in good hands every time I bring them in.

August 29th, 2018: Elle
Everyone at packerland always treats us wonderfully! I highly recommend Dr. Broekman he is always caring and listens to every concern.

August 27th, 2018: Annette
We brought Lucy in on Saturday at 2:30 in the afternoon right before closing at 3. She had a lump in her eye and I was scared. It turned out to be a cherry eye. They got us right in and assured us she was alright. So very happy with the service AGAIN.

August 23rd, 2018: Jeanie
You take the time with our pets & talk to them like we do. They are part of our family, and you respectfully treat them so. We don't know if all your employees personally have pets or not, but they treat our pets like family, & that means a lot to us.

August 10th, 2018: Heather
We have been coming here for 13 years and the service has always been great.

August 6th, 2018: Anonymous
Great staff!

July 28th, 2018: Rita
Dr. Rosen was very help full with the information I needed about my cats health. Had a pleasant visit, the staff was wonderful.

July 27th, 2018: Mary
I had to wait for quite some time to be checked in and well beyond my appointment time to get into a room. However, the office was really busy and the delays understandable. not a complaint, just an observation.

July 25th, 2018: Mardy
Dr. Rosen has always treated Miss Lilly as if she were her own. I like that kind of caring. Never rushes me out the door. Always listens.

July 23rd, 2018: Jeannine
everyone was polite and friendly. They addressed any and all concerns i had immediately. I know that my moluccan cockatoo TJ is getting the best care possible, and will make a full recovery!

July 21st, 2018: Janine
Dr. Rosen is fantastic with our dogs. They really like her and the techs as they genuinely care for my fur kids. She is always very personable and professional. I highly recommend her.

July 20th, 2018: Mary
Best vet practice I've been to in 45 years! Staff is knowledgeable and compassionate. They truly care about our furry family members.

July 11th, 2018: Anonymous
You took good care of my older dog.

July 11th, 2018: Kathleen
i am very pleased with dr. rosen, she takes time with explaining everything.

July 9th, 2018: Janice
You won me over when my own vet clinic didn't have room for my cat with a UTI and told me to go to the emergency care place in Bellevue. It was Christmas Eve and your clinic saw her as the last patient. You cared even though we weren't patients.

July 2nd, 2018: A.T.
5 stars simply because you helped still even after I was late by a considerate margin. Thank you kindly.

June 28th, 2018: Louette
You guys were all so kind, and cat Karl has recovered wonderfully. I also really liked that you guys called me to let me know surgery was done and everything went great!

June 27th, 2018: Sarah
We were seen very quickly as an urgent appointment, with very little notice. Dr. Rosen listened carefully to our concerns and explained in detail the treatment options available. Their quick response and updates put our mind at ease. Thank you!

June 22nd, 2018: Carrie
We come from out of town to bring our ferret to see Dr. Geaudry. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough. She really takes her time and makes sure to answer all our questions.

June 21st, 2018: Anonymous
Doctor Brian Broekman was very nice and explained everything . The assistant was very nice. And they were very polite.

June 20th, 2018: Anonymous
The staff and Veterinarian were awesome!

June 20th, 2018: Anonymous
Always a great visit here! friendly fast and so helpful!!

June 20th, 2018: Anonymous
From the moment we entered the facility, the entire staff was welcoming! They were knowledgeable and polite, and addressed all of my questions. It's clear the staff loves what they do as they treated our family like their own.

June 15th, 2018: Anonymous
Everyone does their job extremely well. From the person I scheduled the appointment with to the person who checked us out.

June 11th, 2018: Anonymous

June 3rd, 2018: Terri
I was very impressed by the care we received for Zesty. We weren't overcharged for any unnecessary tests and procedures.

June 3rd, 2018: Nancy
Good, courteous care.

June 2nd, 2018: Les
The entire staff at Packerland are caring, compassionate and very friendly. It is very obvious to me they really do care about your pet, not just showing up to work. Thank you Dr. Geaudry going above and beyond recently for my little guy.

June 1st, 2018: Jill
Highly impressed with the sense of urgency when we came in with our 5 month old pup who needed emergency surgery. The entire staff was professional and curtious during the entire time. I would highly recommend.

May 29th, 2018, Anonymous
This is my first dog and the vet at Packerland Veterinary was supportive and answered all my questions!

May 26th, 2018: Dave
I have always felt the staff and Doctors do the best they can every time I visit to take the very best care of my pet, and to answer my questions.

May 24th, 2018: Anonymous
You are kind, and show concern for the animals. Knowledgeable of the animals and their owners.

May 20th, 2018: Cheri
I have been going to packerland veterinary for a very long time now and always have the best service and my 2 fur babies are treated fantastic.

May 19th, 2018: Brittany
I feel this place is warm and welcoming and they care the animals a lot you can tell. I was really impressed.

May 18th, 2018: Taylor
My family has taken all of our furry family to Packerland Vet for the past 15 years. We've always gotten exceptional care from the staff, and they've been very good at working with us to make the vet visits less intimidating for our dogs and cat.

May 12th, 2018: Amy
Stacy is the best! I wouldn't trust anyone else to groom our boys.

May 11th, 2018: Scott
Good in a very stressful situation.

May 11th, 2018: Tammie
The staff was very caring, thoughtful and answered all of my questions, even giving me advice on how to give my small dog medication after several teeth were extracted.

May 11th, 2018: Anonymous
I have been bringing my cats there for about 25 years now and I wouldn't take them anywhere else.

May 11th, 2018: Josie
Really great and friendly staff! They were very helpful and answered all my questions. I also appreciated that they got me an appointment in a timely manner. Most of the other places I called wouldn't see my dog for a least a week out.

May 5th, 2018: Cindy
Your clinic took excellant care of Embers. She has had no problems what so ever after the surgury. Embers thanks each and everyone of the staff for their fine care while there!!

May 3rd, 2018: Anonymous
I had an urgent care appointment. I was under the impression I would have to wait a really long time to get seen and then to get test results. But, they were really fast. I appreciate this because I was very scared about my dog. Thank you!

April 26th, 2018: Kenneth
Very friendly enjoyed my time there.

April 25th, 2018: Kim
Stacy was great and she did an excellent job grooming Jackson!

April 25th, 2018: Mary
We were so impressed with Rocky's visit to your clinic. From the moment we walked in the door and were met by your friendly staff we knew we had made the right decision. All our questions were answered clearly and Rocky received the best care.

April 22nd, 2018: Allen
You're the best place ever. My pets love it there.

April 21st, 2018: Ronda
You guys are always great with my pets. Even though Izzy can be a handful. Thank you to Julie for going above and beyond during check out. Your kindness is appreciated.

April 18th, 2018: Anonymous
Great facility and staff.

April 8th, 2018: Anonymous
You guys always have taken great care of Jack and a really appreciate it!

April 6th, 2018: Craig
excellent full service facility.

March 27th, 2018: Donna
I have recommended Packerland Vet to everyone! The thing that stands out the most is that we are not treated as customers we are treated as family! They share the happy times and help us through the most difficult. Thank you so much.

March 25th,2018: Anonymous
Everyone I interact with is always so friendly and helpful J

March 19th, 2018: Anonymous
Great service.

March 17th, 2018: Craig
Doctors and staff are awesome!!

March 15th, 2018: Amy
Loved how friendly the staff was. I left feeling my dog was important to them.

March 12th, 2018: Gina
Very gentle when giving her shot.

March 7th, 2018: Anonymous
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, caring, I have always brought my pets to Dr. Rosen and will always continue to do so.

March 5th, 2018: Tim
Because my dog is beautiful again because of Stacy. She does a great grooming job as usual.

March 5th, 2018: Mary
Dr. Dunbar and his associates (Chris/Kris) are wonderful. The front office people are superlative. My dog missed the PT people so much that he actually seemed depressed when it was over.

March 4th, 2018: Mary Grace
Not only was the staff very compassionate toward my pet, but they also sensed my anxiety and concern for my pet and they treated me with the same compassion and understanding.

February 22nd, 2018: Jodi
I really love that my vet always checks my dog over head to tail. Always is gentle & kind with her. I really like how much knowledge she has & the time she takes to listen to any concerns we may have. I highly recommend her & this office!!

February 15th, 2018: Diane
I have always felt the staff truly care about my pets. They take the time to check them over every visit.

February 14th, 2018: Sandy
Love the staff.

February 12th, 2018: Anonymous
Very kind ... considerate .. knowledgeable ... staff obviously love the pets.

February 7th, 2018: Elle
Dr. Broekman is excellent with my dogs. It's nice to have a vet who remembers us when we come in. I recommend him to everyone! The ladies in the front are always wonderful!!

January 31st, 2018: Janine
The ladies up front are great and handle the pace professionally. Dr. Rosen is extremely personable in good times and difficult and sad. She is very knowledgeable and I feel confident in her skills. Dr. Rosen is truly an asset to PVC.

January 28th, 2018: Kasey
The overall visit when smoothly. The atmosphere of the clinic was welcoming and comfortable for both my pet and I. The staff was wonderful and ensured our visit went successful in every aspect possible. I will return to this company for further visit.

January 28th, 2018: Darien
Gizmo looks great! Very impressed with how nice the groomer was. I will be booking his next groom soon!

January 25th, 2018: Kieuria
The vet I worked with was great with all my concerns and didn't judge me for being overprotective of my bunny!!! Will definitely be bringing all my pets here!!!

January 20th, 2018: Greta
Gia has had some very traumatic experiences at the vet. Everyone at your clinic went above and beyond to make her comfortable every step of the way. We have another surgery to go through with confidence that she will receive wonderful care!

January 20th, 2018: Jenny
Absolutely love the entire staff and are extremely pleased with Dr Rosin who not only cares for our babies but also for us.

January 18th, 2018: Amy
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, and very concerned about my pet. Dr. Geaudry was knowledgeable and always asked me for my opinion after explaining what she could do for my bird to help him.

January 12th, 2018: Annette
You can always get an answer about things very quickly.

January 12th, 2018: Rene
I was very impressed with Packerland Vet! The girls up front were all very helpful and Dr. Broekman took lots of time with us and was super great with everything. I was very much impressed and will enjoy bringing my pup there :)

January 12th, 2018: Anonymous
My pet always receives great care at all the appointments. They are always very thorough with all her well pet appointments. They are always very kind and caring.


Professional and empathetic! Answered all questions and kept me up to date on what was going on throughout the visit.

January 10th, 2018: Wendy
Always have had great visits! So very appreciative of getting me in so very quickly this last appointment when my dog ate something she shouldn't have! Thanks for the great care for my beloved dog !!

January 8th, 2018: Anonymous
Staff was friendly and efficient; facility is clean and nicely established. The time to get in and out was minimal and staff was attentive the minute I walked in.

January 6th, 2018: Kay
I enjoy Dr. Geaudry.

January 5th, 2018: Ashley
I felt welcomed and my cat was super calm when we got her in the room as they made her as comfortable as possible. I'm happy I chose packerland Vet.

December 28th, 2017: Igor
Best staff in the area.

December 24th, 2017: Stephanie
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

December 21st, 2017: Anonymous
Friendly. Good service.

December 15th, 2017: Greg
Great people to go to. Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!

December 13th, 2017: Anonymous
I know my dog takes extra patience and all the staff never makes me feel like we're taking up too much time :)

December 8th, 2017: Anonymous
I used the Groupon for basic grooming. I am very impressed with the service Stacy provided. I also am happy for the opportunity given by Packerland Vet clinic with the Groupon, for I would not have known about the grooming service without.

December 7th, 2017: Jeanine
I have always been happy with the care for my pets. Especially impressed with the concern and compassion received.

December 6th, 2017: Suzi
Everyone was very friendly and happy. I was impressed how busy they were and helped everyone out.

November 30th, 2017: Anonymous
Very friendly and I appreciated the options I was given.

November 29th, 2017: Anonymous
Good customer service. Staff members are always open and available to address our needs with visits and prescriptions.

November 22nd, 2017: Mardy
5 stars, I love Lillys doctor. she always takes the time to talk to the dog and shows interest in what I'm saying.

November 20th, 2017: Bridget
Clean, courteous, followed up right after surgery. Answered all questions. Only thing I wish is that the ecollar was clear instead of opaque, cause he crashes into everything.

November 19th, 2017: Kimberly
Fantastic experience! Roxy was completely comfortable within minutes of walking in. She felt calm in the arms of the staff. They were thorough explaining the procedure and the care afterwards. Best decision we made to bring her here!

November 16th, 2017: Sarah
They scheduled me in within a reasonable time frame, listened to my concerns, and answered questions/educated me about my new Conure without seeming rushed. Would recommend.

November 13th, 2017: Bridget
Shadow Loves going to Packerland Grooming! The Groomer always does an excellent job and Shadow always smells fresh for much longer than any other place I've taken him and his coat is always very nice after his Grooming!

November 11th, 2017: Anonymous
I have been bringing all my cats to PVC for over 25 years - I am always pleased with the service I get and trust the vets want the best for my pets. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

October 30th, 2017: Maria
Whenever we visit the clinic with Ellie, she is always treated like she is part of the family there. I notice that she is very relaxed and seems to like the nurse and dr. They have such compassion for any animals.

October 20th, 2017: Amy
Kind and considerate. Willing to see our kitty on short notice.

October 19th, 2017: Linda
I love the staff and care givers and feel that we are important when we come in for any reason even when just picking up special dietary food!

October 16th, 2017: Angie
My 13-year-old Yorkie Poo had never been seen at the clinic until last winter when she was diagnosed with Lyme's disease as I had recently just moved to the area. Dr. Geaudry was very thorough in diagnosing her, and her home calls to follow up great!

October 13th, 2017: Carin
I have been tremendously impressed with every contact with your staff. Their willingness to answer questions by phone, calm my nerves, and check for an update on our orphaned kitten has been so appreciated. THANK YOU for all you do!

October 11th, 2017: Carol
Everyone is helpful and friendly.

October 5th, 2017: Anonymous
I always recommend Packerland Vet. They are the best

October 4th, 2017: Anonymous
I found the people to be friendly and kind. They treated me and my pet with courtesy and really cared about my pet's health. The exam was thorough and gentle.

October 3rd, 2017: Ann
Everyone was so friendly. The knowledge of the staff was impressive. The care they give is amazing!

September 30th, 2017: Paul
The ladies are very professional, and very knowledgeable.

September 27th, 2017: Racquel
Was able to get Manny in same day. Though his diagnosis was worse than expected, the vet made me feel better about Manny's future and she explained his health options.

September 23rd, 2017: Patti
I was told as I registered there would be a short wait as an emergency had just come in. Having experienced our own pet Emergency last year, I completely understood. The wait was less than I expected. All my questions were answered for new kitten.

September 16th, 2017: Anonymous
Ya'll are cool J

September 14th, 2017: April
I really liked how Dr. Broekman took the time and listened to my concerns. He was also very thorough in his exam on my dog.

September 11th, 2017: Alicia
The only issue was that I was there for over an hour and a half. They said they had a lot of emergencies, which is understandable. Everything else was great :)

September 10th, 2017: Bob
My first time. Everything was good.

September 9th, 2017: Donna
I didn't utilize the center for medical reasons, I had my dog groomed. I have had Thor groomed at Packerland Veterinary twice and both times he looked awesome.

September 8th, 2017: Anonymous
Always a nice atmosphere with great people.

September 7th, 2017: Mary
They took great care of my baby kitty, I called on a Friday, they got him in for a neuter on Tuesday! Staff was wonderful!

September 5th, 2017: Peggy
Everyone was so kind and caring at the clinic. Each employee took the time to acknowledge us and took the time to visit with our puppies. I was very impressed when Chanda took me on a tour how clean and well-kept everything was.

September 3rd, 2017: Lisa
This was my first time there and I have never received such prompt and professional service!! We dealt with multiple staff that day and they all were friendly and knowledgeable. Our questions were answered with detail and Dr. made sure we understood.

August 25th, 2017: Mary
Best staff anywhere! Kind, efficient, compassionate, and caring. My pets get the best treatment ever. Love this vet center.

August 17th, 2017: Sarah
Staff is always so friendly and I feel my cats are in good hands. Always a great experience here.

August 7th, 2017: Aaron
The team fit me in Saturday morning and took care of us right away. Great visit and affordable care.

July 30th, 2017: Anonymous
Dr. Olson gave us her time and guidance when our dog was dealing with Lyme disease. We never felt rushed and she made us feel like we were her top priority--explained everything and answered any and all questions.

July 29th, 2017: Anonymous
Very happy with the staff.

July 29th, 2017: Shelly
I have continued coming here, years ago from a positive thyroid test (another facility)wanted more extensive testing done to be sure wasn't giving pet a lifetime of thyroid meds for other underlying causes. Love the dr I saw this visit.

July 27th, 2017: Jodi
Love, love, love Dr. Geaudry!

July 26th, 2017: Sarah
Thus far, they have provided my puppy with the best care I could ask for.

July 26th, 2017: Anonymous
Dr B and his staff are all great. We have never had a bad experience there. They all take good care of our fur baby.

July 19th, 2017: Bambi
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Broekman makes sure all of my questions and concerns about my dog are heard and answered. I feel confident when I leave that I have the information I need to keep my dog healthy.

July 16th, 2017: Brittany
I feel like my cat's doctor, Dr. Olson, cares about my cat and doesn't just try to get me to do get different meds and treatments for money like I had happen to me in my past vet places. I can tell she truly cares for my cat.

July 14th, 2017: Deunagelo
Everything just so professional and they made me and shredder my bearded dragon feel welcome and I would like to say thank you to the whole staff...

July 14th, 2017: Joanne
Prompt service, you know what you're doing, offer various options.

July 10th, 2017: Debra
Thank you for getting Pepsi Rose in so quickly on a Saturday. Put my mind at ease and it wasn't outrageously expensive. thank you.

June 26th, 2017: Pat
Very caring, answered our questions, very obvious that all those we spoke with loved animals the way we do.

June 25th, 2017: Victoria
Your staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome.

June 21st, 2017: Janine
Dr. Rosen was great with my new puppy. She answered all my questions and advised me on future exams, shots and preventative care. Dr. Rosen was gentle and loved her up all while examining her. The puppy never noticed her shot going in! Amazing!!!!

June 19th, 2017: David
Best care we could have for our "little girl".

June 16th, 2017: Anonymous
Every member of the staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. Our dog loves the attention he gets there!

June 12th, 2017: Melissa
I love the comprehensive care we receive at PVC. I feel comfortable with our primary vet and the amazing back-ups you have. I always know that my pets receive the best care possible there.

June 11th, 2017: Igor
Best clinic ever.

June 9th, 2017: Sherrie
This was our first experience with going here and I was so impressed!! Everyone who we were in contact with was super caring and made us feel that they were bonded with our little Mack from having him there for his procedure!

June 9th, 2017: Anonymous
Excellent care and awesome grooming job!

June 3rd, 2017: Anonymous
They treated my dog like it was their own pet.

May 26th, 2017: Jolene
We have always had great help with anything we needed for our dog. With her being a rescue and our first dog for our family we had many questions and a few issues to get advice on. Everyone is always happy and friendly.

May 24th, 2017: Michelle
Staff was very friendly and really took good care of Vader. Everything being done was explained well and all recommendations as well.

May 22nd, 2017: Jessica
The staff is kind and upbeat. They truly make me feel as tho no question is a wrong or dumb question. They explain everything and don't push extra tests, they stick to what is needed and work form there. So your only paying for what is needed.

May 22nd, 2017: Anonymous
Listened to my concerns. Didn't push procedures that I didn't feel were necessary.

May 11th, 2017: Dawn
OVERALL EVERYTHING AT PACKERLAND VET IS OUTSTANDING. DR. BRIAN BROEKMAN IS SUCH A GREAT VETERNARIAN. HE LISTENS AND EXPLAINS IN DETAIL EVERYTHING. BRITTANY THE ASSISTANT WAS WONDERFUL AT EXPLAINING COSTS AND PROCEDURE AND THE STAFF THAT WELCOMES YOU.

April 29th, 2017: Kay
Dr. Gina is always so pleasant.

April 29th, 2017: Kerry
Whole staff and Vet's are Wonderful!! The best care all animals could have! <3<3<3

April 26th, 2017: Katie
Everyone is always friendly. Explanations are given that I understand, you don't talk over my head with words that I don't understand. The same people have been there for years, I think that speaks volumes about how good the company is to work for.

April 21st, 2017: Susan
Thank you Dr Geudry for fitting us into your busy schedule when you were booked with appts all day! You saved Buns' life and we are so grateful!

April 21st, 2017: Anonymous
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They like my terrible sense humor!

April 20th, 2017: Anonymous
They have always treated us and our animals with respect. Whether it was saving a life by removing skin cancer, or fixing a bum nail, or assisting us to end the suffering of our elderly cat.

April 16th, 2017: Bertha
The people really care and are very good at what they do. They have helped us so much. Each time our problem has been resolved with our dogs. We thank them so much. I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else Packerland Vets are the best.

April 16th, 2017: Diana
We have been bringing our dog Sebastian since we moved here in 2008. We have always been happy and satisfied with the service we receive and the courteous staff. We love Dr. Rosen, and all the technicians that assist.

April 15th, 2017: Trisha
Dr. Broekman and his staff were extremely patient and kind toward my dog, who unfortunately developed some anxiety and medical issues. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and answered all our questions.

April 14th, 2017: Maureen
Doctors are friendly and caring. They have the animals in their interest.

April 12th, 2017: Dawn
Nice staff. They are kind and professional.

April 10th, 2017: Anonymous
Packerland Vet staff are awesome, not only did my fur baby and myself get treated well during our visit but my concerns while making the appointment were addressed as well.

April 6th, 2017: Lisa
Friendly staff and allowed me to pick her up when I could. Treated my Kenai like a queen!

April 6th, 2017: Heidi
Every single staff member is so friendly and goes out of their way to make sure everything is good with every visit. We've been so happy making this switch and have never been treated so wonderfully. They truly care about the animal first.

March 9th, 2017: Ashlianne
Wait room staff are very respectful and veterinarians are knowledgeable, caring and friendly!

May 6th, 2017: Anonymous
We have always had prompt and courteous service for our pets over the years. The staff is knowledgeable about our pets and takes care of their needs.

May 4th, 2017: Diana
Dr. Geaudry has been to wonderful to Abi. I was at my wits end and she helped us find out what was going on and getting her on the right track. I am forever indebted.


Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class Forms in /websitesData/phpCommon/FormsNew.class.php on line 0